Business Directory

 


Administrative Office

Telephone: 902-769-5312 - Fax: 902-769-5500

  • Renel Doucet - Chief Executive Officer - rdoucet@caissepopclare.com
  • Cindy Comeau - Manager, Accounting & Human Resources - ccomeau@caissepopclare.com
  • Darlene Saulnier - Executive Assistant - dsaulnier@caissepopclare.com
  • Odette Wright - Accounting Officer - owright@caissepopclare.com
  • Lisette Saulnier - IT/Marketing Officer - lsaulnier@caissepopclare.com
  • Nadine Saulnier - Financial Services Officer - nsaulnier@caissepopclare.com

Commercial Department

 Telephone: 902-769-5312 - Fax: 902-769-5500

  • Tina Wagner - Commercial Lending Clerk - twagner@caissepopclare.com 
  • Sandra Saulnier - Senior Manager - ssaulnier@caissepopclare.com

Church Point Branch

Telephone: 902-769-3132 - Fax: 902-769-2907

Meteghan Branch

Telephone: 902-645-2661 - Fax: 902-645-3776

  • Patrica Saulnier - Senior Manager - psaulnier@caissepopclare.com
  • Janice Thériault - Branch Supervisor - jtheriault@caissepopclare.com
  • Aimée LeBlanc -  Financial Services Officer - aleblanc@caissepopclare.com
  • Sherrie LeBlanc - Financial Services Officer - sleblanc@caissepopclare.com 
  • Helen Maillet - Senior Financial Services Representative - hmaillet@caissepopclare.com
  • Debbie Amero - Financial Services Representative - damero@caissepopclare.com
  • Karen Thimot - Financial Services Representative - kthimot@caissepopclare.com
  • Rose Marie Smith - Financial Services Representative - rsmith@caissepopclare.com
  • Chloé Plourde  - Financial Services Representative - cplourde@caissepopclare.com

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name